In The Game Room – Episode 47, At the Model Train Show????

Today we take a trip to the model railroad show in hopes of getting a little terrain making inspiration … it worked, it always works. I love these shows. Truth is, I’ve been a model railroader even longer than I’ve been a gamer. I’ve just got too many hobbies 🙂

One thought on “In The Game Room – Episode 47, At the Model Train Show????

  1. I have to agree! The local model train stores have all that lovely scenery items that’ll fit any wargame scale. In my neck of the woods the model train shops also do plastic scale modelling (the display type). As I game in 28mm or 1/56 scale there isn’t a railroad scale (i.e. HO) that looks right beside my WWII armour but there’s a wealth of materials and know how at these shops.

    Like

Leave a Reply

